Total sites: 7673 Approved: 7668 Pending: 5

Godatenow.com review

godatenow.com thumbnail

  • Reputation 20 / 100
    Godatenow.com reputation is calculated by special formula and is based on indicators such as number of visits, the home page loading speed, the age of the site etc.
  • User Rating
    73 / 100 (33 votes)
    33 people voted for the site, score is 73 from 100. To vote for Godatenow.com, please, select the desired number of stars and click. You can also leave a detailed review and select the rating by filling review form below.
  • Daily visits 45
  • Site speed 0.5686980
  • Last update 28.12.2015
  • Visit The Site

About

Site located in . It Ip is 104.18.40.127.

"GoDateNow — Online Dating Ukrainian Brides" - it's the title of the site.The most important text on the main page - "New in our blog".

Online dating site to find real Russian or Ukrainian women for dating & marry. Mailing, chat rooms & video chat for more comfortable conversation. GoDateNow(R)

Stats

Our statistic system tells that godatenow is visited by approximately 1332 visitors mountly, 45 daily . Main page is uploading in 0.5686980 sec- it is good speed.

Social

Google Plus 48
Stumbled Upon 9

Categories

Picture

godatenow.com thumbnail

Related sites

Charmdate.com

Browse Russian Women pics and meet Russian Girls at CharmDate. Make connection with more than 1000 Ukrainian Women and Russian Ladies at CharmDate.com

Read Review

Slavic-romance.com

Online dating service and marriage agency. Meet women from eastern europe; russian women, ukranian women, polish women. Many profiles of eastern european women, additional services like translation and delivery of flowers

Read Review

9 Reviews

  1. Yes for sure GoDateNow.com is a complete scam and so are the websites marrybrides.com and romancecompass.com which are all from the same owner.
    I have been on godatenow for 8 months and spoke with many women there. They all differed in their approach but were EXACTLY the same in one true fact: EVERY ONE OF THEM REFUSED TO COMMUNICATE OUTSIDE OF THE WEBSITE AND AVOIDED ANY DISCUSSION OF MEETING IN PERSON. This leads to one undeniable fact- they are all paid to chat, send letters and video chat and are NOT there to meet anyone for a relationship-only to make money. I have extensive experience on this site with numerous ladies and proof. Please don't make the terrible mistake I did by emptying my heart, soul AND bank account using this website. The most heartbreaking was to find the profile of the lady I corresponded with (for 8 months) and fell in love with on another website (AnastasiaDate.com) only to find that the person who spoke to me on AnastasiaDate was not the lady I grew to love but another person which was confirmation that my lady was a fake and AnastasiaDate is also a scam website. If you want more info on my experience, please ask me.
    By Nelson at 2016-11-05 20:45:16 Show Votes
    • I am a Russian woman and I married an American. And we live happily ever after, I met my husband on another site. I am sure that the site godatenow.com - it is a scam. And here's my proof: I have found in intrenet this site for my sister. And invited her to register on this site. I thought it was a good site, I was wrong. Neither my sister nor I could not find a function, like the Russian girl may register on this site (godatenow.com). It's impossible. Russian and Ukrainian girl - it is impossible to create an account on this site. There is no such function. And secondly, all duvushki as a photo model, very beautiful on this site. And all the professional photos. This is not true profiles. In Russia and Ukraine girls are different, sometimes very interesting, sometimes not. On a good site, you will see it, the girl will be different, and sometimes very simple pictures. My profile has been with simple pictures. If you need to email me and I'll tell you what site I met my husband. We have been married for more than two years, we are very well together. In Russia, a lot of dedicated, good girls, I would be very sad if due to such fraudulent websites you leave their attempts to find a Russian wife. Do not give up. To save time, ask for a meeting on Skype in the near future to see a real girl or not. Russia does not have enough men, we really need you. Sincerely, Tamara
      By Tamara at 2017-01-26 04:27:07 Show Votes
      • Hello Tamara,

        Thanks for your awesome insight on these scam websites. I don't want to become a victim either. Will you please share to me the good trustworthy websites where I can meet my future bride? I am very happy for you and your husband too!

        Thank you,

        Ernest
        By Ernest Natividad at 2017-04-17 20:50:04 Show Votes
      • I have been communicating with a lady on GoDateNow and I see that most, if not all, of these ladies must be scam artists. I am sincerely interested in meeting a lady from either Russia or Ukraine, but all I seem to find are scam websites determined to drain my wallet. Can you help? My e-mail address is harclonus-conqueror@yahoo.com. Any information you could provide to help me find some legal an legitimate way to meet a lady from that region would be much appreciated. Thanks!
        By James at 2017-07-05 19:49:56 Show Votes
  2. This site has pix of gorgeous girls and women. No doubt about that. And many of them have videos. But you have absolutely no idea who you are writing to or chatting with ... probably guys. And no one will ever agree to meet. The sole purpose of this site is to get you to write letters and watch videos ... for which you pay. I got about 1000 letters in 3 days. Some are very clever in eliciting a response ... asking things like "Do you think I should get a boob job?" or "what do you think of a boyfriend who hits his girlfriend?" All interesting subjects, but the goal is simply to get a response ... for which you pay.
    By Steve at 2016-12-27 18:03:13 Show Votes
    • Sure hope you can help me. I'm done dating American women and would love to find a good beautiful Russian woman
      By Charles at 2017-04-11 06:19:07 Show Votes
  3. I always wanted to have a wife from another country. I’m aware of possible pitfalls of this kind of partnership. Language barrier, cultural gap, different religious views… From what I’ve read about Russian women (ignoring all those stereotypes) I decided that my wife should be Russian. I still can’t believe that everything happened the way I wanted it to be. I met the girl of my dream (she’s from Russia, btw) at this site and we’re married for two years already. I know my story is rather an exception than a rule but I wish everyone to find their soul mate either online or offline.
    By Aymon at 2017-04-28 13:57:56 Show Votes
  4. In my opinion they should be shut down and throw in prison. They are only scamming foolish American. 90% of the ladies do not know that they are communicating to you.
    The site charges me 1 credit for viewing lady video cam, then it charges me 4 credits for testing lest than a minute.

    Customer service is stink, I also notice that they are lot's of Find-Bride criminal scammers on this site. I would tell every men to stay away.

    Before I could complete my profile, I received over 100 letters stated that they like me. Can you imagine? In five days, I received over 2512 letters from ladies. It the agency sending out these letters, one 1 percent of these letters have live contents to it.

    Stay away from this site, it nothing more than scams. You will never find your true lady here.
    By Ramsey at 2017-05-20 19:32:41 Show Votes
  5. I started using this service, after I've became widowed, not to feel too lonely. As a result I've found Iryna. Seems like I can love again, hope our chatting will progress into real dating.
    By David at 2017-05-23 09:03:33 Show Votes

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* *

Choose a Rating