Gaydating.com review
Total sites: 7700 Approved: 7700 Pending: 0

Gaydating.com review

gaydating.com thumbnail

  • Reputation 100 / 100
    Gaydating.com reputation is calculated by special formula and is based on indicators such as number of visits, the home page loading speed, the age of the site etc.
  • User Rating
    100 / 100 (29 votes)
    29 people voted for the site, score is 100 from 100. To vote for Gaydating.com, please, select the desired number of stars and click. You can also leave a detailed review and select the rating by filling review form below.
  • Online since 26.11.1996
  • Daily visits 4866
  • Countries United States (80.5%)
  • Site speed 0.4121070
  • Last update 02.05.2012

About

Gaydating.com is Online 21 years since 1996. Site located in New York, United States. It Ip is 208.69.190.136. Also we found 1 dating sites on same ip - gaydating.com.

"Gay Dating, Chat with Gay Singles, Gay Personals - GayDating.com" - it's the title of the site.The most important text on the main page - "Gay Dating & Gay Personals at Gaydating.com", "FIND A DATE FOR TONIGHT", "JOIN FOR FREE!", "Javascript is not enabled", "Cookies are not enabled".

Top 3 keywords witch people used in SE to find gaydating are пфн ышеу ощшт, dating chat, guys from dating website.

Gay Dating, with free gay chat, join free and search through million of gay personals, Video chat with gay singles in your area.

Stats

Our statistic system tells that gaydating is visited by approximately 145960 visitors mountly, 4866 daily and at least 41 visitors are always online. Average time people stay on site is 12 minutes, 4 seconds, it tell us about site and content quality. From United States - 80.5%. Main page is uploading in 0.4121070 sec- it is good speed.

Categories

Video

Picture

gaydating.com thumbnail

Related sites

Uksinglesclubdating.com

Find Senior Singles in your area, make new friends, find love online

Read Review

Yourchoicedating.com

Your Choice Dating provides vancouver speed dating events for singles and free online personals specifically for new age dating.

Read Review

5 Reviews

  1. There are currently somewhere near 28 000 registered gay. It seems to me that there are more to come after some advertising. There is no point searching elsewhere for a higher user database. I think that services that have over 200 000 member count, half of members are fake. It is a pool for scammers and if you dive in it, that will be a goodbye note for your money. Gaydating.com maybe a small community but it’s just a start.
    By kokanee at 2012-06-16 00:14:58 Show Votes
  2. GayDating.com is an amazing dating service for gay man. It is a very special dating site that has found the right approach to us, gay men. I like the site and its plain and simple layout with well-organized structure. It is very easy to find everything you need. It is very quick and simple to register here. You will need to mention some basic stuff about you as birthday, location, kind of relationship you are interested in finding on site, etc. When creating a username, make sure you avoid vulgar language. When you are registered you can start creating your profile that will take some time, but the more detailed your profile is, the more hook ups you are going to get in future. Also choose great pictures to show yourself in the best light and then the hook ups will be showering into your mail box. ) If you are hesitant about this dating service, you may not become a paid member and as a free member you would be able to view al profiles, photographs and even send ‘interest’ notes to other members of the site. However, if you would want to communicate with other personals, you will need to upgrade your membership. Communication features are restricted for free members. The site has all necessary ‘equipment’ for your interactive communication on site. You can use e-mails, instant messenger or life chat. I like chat rooms most of all. Here you can easily meet like-minded people, find quick and easy hook ups and even find a date for a tonight encounter. Private rooms are also available for steamy chats and unforgettable cyber sex activities. You may want to feel a part of this big and friendly community by posting your blogs, sharing your ideas on message boards and forums, discuss certain topics in ‘interest’ groups and much more. All this leads to your involvement in the life of this amazing dating service. I simply love it here!
    By Majora at 2013-02-13 11:30:14 Show Votes
  3. Very simple maintenance, I quickly grasped what was happening, rather than sitting and wasting time to understand the system itself. You need to upload a photo, provide basic information about yourself and fill in a self-portrait (answers to vital questions on personal views on life). Well, it's not necessarily: there are many profiles with no pictures and slightest information.
    Initially, you receive messages from many people. After registration, you are in the top ranking. It is very exciting. A variety of men want to meet you. The problem is you can get tired of pesky persons before meeting a true partner. There is a solution, move a specific person’s profile to "ignore" folder, and he won’t bother you anymore. For those you like, there is a special "favorites" folder.
    So, dear fans of online dating, I still recommend the site. True love can be found anywhere, you can see it among quite abnormal people)) Nice interface, strict moderation. No insults and curses.
    By Moogushura at 2013-02-27 13:49:10 Show Votes
  4. Another simple gay service. Why do the admins ignore all the comments on the multiply blogs? I read so many comments and even left my own comments about the changes they must implement to somehow advertise the website. Community ideas always help to improve the service.
    By Shagore at 2013-03-21 15:21:30 Show Votes
  5. This site generates computer messages that it presents to you that someone is interested or has contacted you when in fact it is just the computer. And I have found that there are 3 different computer generated messages with the same text. Like for example "I like your profile, wanna chat?" And these messages aren't really from the person. Total crap. I paid $11 for 1 month. I contacted 3 people and none of them replied. However. I have gotten over a dozen in site messages from people that were computer generated repeat email messages and it alerts me by email saying "you've got a new message from ... !" An I go to te message to see the same old fake computer generated crap. Just and FYI
    By Kaplan at 2013-09-05 06:39:41 Show Votes

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* *

Choose a Rating