Total sites: 7735 Approved: 7702 Pending: 33

Gay.com review

gay.com thumbnail

  • Reputation 100 / 100
    Gay.com reputation is calculated by special formula and is based on indicators such as number of visits, the home page loading speed, the age of the site etc.
  • User Rating
    99 / 100 (28 votes)
    28 people voted for the site, score is 99 from 100. To vote for Gay.com, please, select the desired number of stars and click. You can also leave a detailed review and select the rating by filling review form below.
  • Daily visits 25276
  • Countries United States (56.9%), Canada (8.2%), Mexico (7.9%)
  • Site speed 0.8957690
  • Last update 23.05.2012

About

Site located in White Plains, United States. It Ip is 209.249.6.15.

"gay.com Gay Dating, Chat, Personals, News, Local Events, and Information." - it's the title of the site.The most important text on the main page - "Gay chat, personals, news, information and more.".

Top 3 keywords witch people used in SE to find gay are tci, opera, free info guy.

Gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender community featuring social networking, personals, dating and chat. gay.com serves as a global portal with comprehensive news and articles of community interest. Join Now!

Stats

Our statistic system tells that gay is visited by approximately 758280 visitors mountly, 25276 daily and at least 185 visitors are always online. Average time people stay on site is 10 minutes, 31 seconds, it tell us about site and content quality. From United States - 56.9%, from Canada - 8.2%, from Mexico - 7.9%. Main page is uploading in 0.8957690 sec- it is good speed.

Social

Digg Entries 10459
Stumbled Upon 23338
LinkedIn Shares 29
Facebook Comments 3408
Twitter Backlinks 770
Pinterests 2
Facebook Likes 1367
Facebook Shares 7177
Google Plus 69

Categories

Picture

gay.com thumbnail

Related sites

Bookofmatches.com

100% free dating for local singles. Connect with 1000s of Hot Singles in your area.

Read Review

Men4ken.com

Gay dating website. One of the largest selections of gay men on the web. With thousands of members it's easy to hook up with gay men around the corner or around the world!

Read Review

4 Reviews

  1. I came across this social network 3 years ago. I moved to another city, had no friends and time to meet new people. Every day, I was lost in the office from morning to night. After registering on this site, I received a lot of responses. I was not afraid to go to a meeting, as I think it’s better to know a person the way he is (in reality), rather than corresponding with him for a month, and then finding out he is a wrong one. You know, same profiles can be found on other dating sites. Therefore, surfing from one site to another is rather a waste of time. Think, why people go here? What do they want? In short, we need simple human communication. Many seek flirt with no commitment, which can then develop into a more serious relationship. Others are engaged in self-realization. What is most important? Remember, why you came here. And surely, be friendly and well-mannered person. With this website, I met many nice people. A year ago, I found my soul mate. We are together, and love each other.
    By Misar at 2013-02-11 13:56:30 Show Votes
  2. I have decided to join Gay.com as I assumed it was the largest international dating service for gay men. However, this site didn’t prove to be what I have expected from it. I was hoping to meet many new faces, but I failed. I have been talking to many people on-line, but when I arranged dates and we met I realized these were people I already knew or these where people, whom I used to see at other dating services or on the same dating site, but with different profile names. I am not sure if this is the site to blame, because, many gay men appear and disappear from dating sites choosing what suits them better. So, my experience with this site is not what I have expected. However, I like talking with the men on this site. I like the way I am supported, being understood and I enjoy our cheeky conversation with the men, who consider me sexy. Sometimes, though when you meet you may just think the one thing that unities you two is you two being gays, but this also happens when people meet in real life. Yes, life is life! In general the site is not bad, but I just wished for more new faces on a gay dating scene. Well, I am already for 6 years in on-line dating and maybe this is just me. However, I wish to see more new faces and get new gay experiences. That is why I am not deleting my profile from this site, but looking for an additional gay dating service to have a wider selection of gay personals. If you are new to on-line dating and you are gay, you will find this site rather good. You will like its style and design. It is very easy to find suitable partners and you can address any section of the site when you need it fast and easy. The site operates without problems and you can always find someone on-line to chat. However, this is no longer enough for me. I am not looking for a monogamous relationship that is why I am in constant search.
    By Zulkizuru at 2013-02-13 11:29:18 Show Votes
  3. Whatsoever I have no hard complaints to the existing personals service. They made quite a well secured and innovative service with a lot of possibilities of personal indulgence. Now with new engine, they made it faster and secure from scam programs.
    By Dogal at 2013-02-27 13:37:37 Show Votes
  4. On gay.com I met Jeremy, and it was like love from the first sight for me, as soon as I saw his profile and pictures. We chatted day and night with him, and the only thing I was not able to understand was why we aren’t together yet? For some reason he was postponing our meeting for a few times during two weeks. So I began acting colder towards him, and that made him talking sincerely with me. Imagine my surprise when he told me that he wanted us to communicate more via the chat so he had more chances of me getting in love with him, as he was too afraid that I will not like him in person and this way our communication will stop. Soon we will celebrate our one year anniversary together, I still cannot believe that I was so lucky to meet Jeremy on gay.com, because honestly speaking from two of us he is the wonderful swan and I am the grey goose. So my advice is, be confident with you and keep looking for the one and only person on gay.com, because I was lucky here.
    By Melar at 2013-07-29 15:40:22 Show Votes

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* *

Choose a Rating