Total sites: 7702 Approved: 7702 Pending: 0

Frenchfriendfinder.com review

frenchfriendfinder.com thumbnail

  • Reputation 100 / 100
    Frenchfriendfinder.com reputation is calculated by special formula and is based on indicators such as number of visits, the home page loading speed, the age of the site etc.
  • User Rating
    88 / 100 (37 votes)
    37 people voted for the site, score is 88 from 100. To vote for Frenchfriendfinder.com, please, select the desired number of stars and click. You can also leave a detailed review and select the rating by filling review form below.
  • Online since 15.07.2000
  • Daily visits 2848
  • Countries France (25.9%), United States (11.7%), Algeria (11.2%)
  • Site speed 0.9017290
  • Last update 02.05.2012

About

Frenchfriendfinder.com is Online 18 years since 2000. Site located in Sunnyvale, United States. It Ip is 208.88.180.81. Also we found 19 dating sites on same ip - allpersonals.com, amigos.com, asiafind.com.

"French FriendFinder - Online Personals for French Singles around the World. Chat, Network, make Friends and find Romance with French Men and Women" - it's the title of the site.

Top 3 keywords witch people used in SE to find frenchfriendfinder are friendfinder, friend finder, french friendfinder.

The Ultimate in French Online Personals

Stats

Our statistic system tells that frenchfriendfinder is visited by approximately 85440 visitors mountly, 2848 daily and at least 5 visitors are always online. Average time people stay on site is 2 minutes, 37 seconds, it tell us about site and content quality. From France - 25.9%, from United States - 11.7%, from Algeria - 11.2%. Main page is uploading in 0.9017290 sec- it is good speed.

Categories

Video

Picture

frenchfriendfinder.com thumbnail

Related sites

French-dating.org

If you are seeking your perfect match then look no further! French dating site helps not only local singles other people around the World. It means that you can date women from France and other countries including, America, Canada, German, Australia, the United Kingdom, Asia, and others. We are happy to see that you've decided to spend few minutes finding out what we are all about. Our mission is to provide French singles with an opportunity to meet new people, make friends, and find loved ones without any difficulties. We offer the best opportunities for making your life more interesting and full of romantic emotions.

Read Review

Fdating.com

Free online dating. 100% free dating site, no paid services!

Read Review

4 Reviews

  1. I know people that would be against this service only because the design of it is a bit pale. This is nonsense! Why most users judge website by its cover? I think it is great that there is so large database with great people, all with the same goal. I was able to find few girls that not so long ago were in my city. I was surprised. The website needs professional advertising and there will be a lot more people. I had problems with sending emails and had to connect technical support. Good to know that they react fast to such minor problems.
    By petitcantio8 at 2012-06-13 02:04:34 Show Votes
  2. Hey everybody, I’d like to tell you my story. I’m from Boston, studied French for 8 years and just always loved that lang. Probably you guess that I’ve always dreamed of a French girlfriend. Unluckily there was pretty no chance for me – I met some during my studies and vacations however there were too few of them and all of these girls already had boyfriends. But true soldiers never surrender)) Once I ran across the link to this site and decided that it may be funny and more effective than chatting with French girls on Facebook. Speaking honestly I never expected this site to be so cool – it’s really great, very convenient, affordable (you may obtain the paid membership for $13 and more depending on the type of account you want to have), the design is nice, lots of active users and no fakes (I’ve never seen any at least)). I got the paid membership for 3 months at once and actually I never regretted about that though my dream came true 1,5 months after the registration. What I also like here is very quick and smooth text and video chat. It was an awesome experience – to chat with webcamera with a girl you don’t know)) It may seem weird to more experienced users of such resources but I’ll repeat myself – I had never done such things before) So that was really interesting and we immediately felt something between us so after six weeks of using FrenchFriendFinder.com I found what I wanted and had no reason to return – maybe only to write this feedback. The only thing I suppose they may improve is entertainment – they already have different funny games, tests and so on but still I’d like to see more of them because this site is something more than a dating place, the atmosphere here is awesome and sometimes I miss it. But who knows, maybe I will get back once? Different things may happen…
    By jasli at 2013-02-07 14:02:15 Show Votes
  3. Another great service from friendfinder network. I was wondering how they manage accounts with such large amount of accounts? Well I guess they have their secrets to do that, popularity comes with hard work. They have all the possible tools for personals (web cams, web call and even real dates, arranged by the service). I enjoy this as much as I enjoy sex.
    By Dalkis at 2013-02-08 12:25:54 Show Votes
  4. The site FrenchFriendFinder.com is a good on-line dating service that helps people of French origin find their second half, meet like-minded people and make new friends. I have joined it a year ago. I can surely tell you, I have met so many people of my background in my area and have made many new friends. We go out very often, have fun, discuss things and simply enjoy each other’s company. You will like the great membership the site offers. There are many active users. Every time of the day or night you can find someone on-line to talk to. Modern options allow communication flow in real-time mode. By using advanced search features you can easily meet new people of French background in your area or nearby. Good luck in your search!
    By Shajinn at 2013-02-18 12:07:03 Show Votes

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* *

Choose a Rating