Total sites: 7701 Approved: 7701 Pending: 0

Chineselovelinks.com review

chineselovelinks.com thumbnail

  • Reputation 100 / 100
    Chineselovelinks.com reputation is calculated by special formula and is based on indicators such as number of visits, the home page loading speed, the age of the site etc.
  • User Rating
    90 / 100 (51 votes)
    51 people voted for the site, score is 90 from 100. To vote for Chineselovelinks.com, please, select the desired number of stars and click. You can also leave a detailed review and select the rating by filling review form below.
  • Online since 13.12.2004
  • Daily visits 31447
  • Countries China (59.0%), United States (16.5%), Taiwan (4.8%)
  • Site speed 0.3668150
  • Last update 02.05.2012

About

Chineselovelinks.com is Online 13 years since 2004. Site located in Denver, United States. It Ip is 209.164.58.72.

"Browse Chinese Personals & Meet Chinese Women & Chinese Girls for Serious Chinese Dating at ChineseLoveLinks.com" - it's the title of the site.The most important text on the main page - "Why Choose ChineseLoveLinks.com?".

Top 3 keywords witch people used in SE to find chineselovelinks are daisyjiayou, chinese women, yola女性.

Browse 1000s of Chinese personals to meet singles for serious Chinese dating and relationships. Meet Chinese women from China and around the world. Join free now!

Stats

Our statistic system tells that chineselovelinks is visited by approximately 943400 visitors mountly, 31447 daily and at least 196 visitors are always online. Average time people stay on site is 8 minutes, 58 seconds, it tell us about site and content quality. From China - 59.0%, from United States - 16.5%, from Taiwan - 4.8%. Main page is uploading in 0.3668150 sec- it is good speed.

Categories

Video

Picture

chineselovelinks.com thumbnail

Related sites

Chnlove.com

Premier Chinese dating site enables single gentlemen browse Chinese women pics and meet their Chinese brides. More than 10000 beautiful Chinese girls are here seeking date and marriage. Join Chnlove Today.

Read Review

Asiafuns.com

Free Asian dating site for single Asian singles to meet each other online without paying any fee. Please visit us today to find your second half. Put away your credit card.

Read Review

3 Reviews

  1. All this trash talk is so exhausting to read. When had seen such many profiles I thought they were fake. Available subscription for tips and guides become available not so long ago. Sincerely, I got quite used to the website. Every dating service has a scammer or two you just have to evade and report them - that is all!
    By Smokehound at 2012-06-14 00:33:22 Show Votes
  2. I have joined ChineseLovelinks.com approximately in October 2011. Right away I started receiving responses to my profile. I’ve got involved in the process of e-mailing and chatting on site. There was no day when I didn’t log in on the site and spent time there. On weekends I could be there for hours. I was so grasped in the process. My desire and persistence to find a lady of my dreams was soon rewarded. I have met a wonderful lady from China, who spoke prefect English and had high education. After a few weeks of communication we started talking via Skype service and could see each other by means of the web cams. I felt I needed to see her in person. So, I took courage and bought tickets to Beijing. During my visit (February 2012) in China we fell in love and I met her family. I plan to come back this spring of 2013 and I have already bought an engagement ring. We are extremely happy to have found each other with the help of this site and we wish the same happiness to all the members of the site.
    By Nijin at 2013-03-04 14:40:25 Show Votes
  3. I liked it here. Chinese personals are a good place to learn a new culture by dating women or men. Isn’t that exciting to date and learn something about foreign countries? To me my first date was very hard to swallow because the gap between me and my date was just too big. That’s why before arranging a date I learned at least few Chinese words. Online dating is easier due to online translator.
    By Kazijora at 2013-03-11 13:17:42 Show Votes

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* *

Choose a Rating