Total sites: 7651 Approved: 7637 Pending: 14

Anastasiadate.com review

anastasiadate.com thumbnail

  • Reputation 100 / 100
    Anastasiadate.com reputation is calculated by special formula and is based on indicators such as number of visits, the home page loading speed, the age of the site etc.
  • User Rating
    91 / 100 (50 votes)
    50 people voted for the site, score is 91 from 100. To vote for Anastasiadate.com, please, select the desired number of stars and click. You can also leave a detailed review and select the rating by filling review form below.
  • Online since 04.10.2007
  • Daily visits 91374
  • Countries United States (37.7%), Russia (8.0%), Germany (3.7%)
  • Site speed 0.6810780
  • Last update 02.05.2012

About

Anastasiadate.com is Online 9 years since 2007. Site located in Bay Shore, United States. It Ip is 66.11.129.243.

"Russian Women and Ukraine Girls for marriage at Anastasia Date - Quality dating service." - it's the title of the site.The most important text on the main page - "In the Media", "FREE to Review Your Matches", "Member Comments ...", "These Ladies are online NOW!".

Top 3 keywords witch people used in SE to find anastasiadate are facebook, anastasia date, anastasiadate.com.

15,000 Beautiful Russian Girls for Dating and Marriage: Find Woman of Your Dreams at Anastasia Date now!

Stats

Our statistic system tells that anastasiadate is visited by approximately 2741200 visitors mountly, 91374 daily and at least 752 visitors are always online. Average time people stay on site is 11 minutes, 51 seconds, it tell us about site and content quality. From United States - 37.7%, from Russia - 8.0%, from Germany - 3.7%. Main page is uploading in 0.6810780 sec- it is good speed.

Categories

Video

Picture

anastasiadate.com thumbnail

Related sites

Lovessa.com

Dating single Russian girls and beautiful Ukraine women and single Russian Brides, pretty Ukrainian wife on Lovessa.com - Russian & Ukrainian online dating service! Dating with thousands beautiful Russian women and single Ukraine girls.

Read Review

Sesile.com

Reach thousands of beautiful women seeking marriage and romance abroad. Hundreds of new East European brides every week. Single pretty women from Rissia and Bulgaria seeking romance.

Read Review

4 Reviews

  1. I’ve been surfing the net when suddenly I stumbled on this website. Unexpectedly, I felt the urgent need to register on it. The terms of anastasiadate.com website have made my decision clear. I noticed that here are registered only real people. I hope this website doesn’t have any scammers; I guess the time will show.
    By Metaformer at 2012-06-16 00:34:24 Show Votes
  2. AnastasiaDate.com is a very popular dating service in the states. It is one of the first dating services that appeared on the web. Since then the site has underwent many changes and with the appearance of new technologies more and more communicative features appeared. I am the member of this site for 7 years already. My name is Ted. I am looking for my fiancé her after I have lost my wife, who died with cancer for about 10 years ago. I used to like this site more before the appearance of chat service. I will explain why. Though communication with the ladies has become more interactive, the site charges you a lot of money for this service and not only for it. I need to tell that this site is not for a simple guy, since it requires a great investment. However, the site has a great anti-scam policy and the agency is responsible for your real-life meetings with ladies and they help to arrange translator’s service, flower and gift delivery, phone conference and the like. So, why it used to be better before? When letters were the main mean of on-site communication the site used to be more romantic in my opinion. Well, maybe I am old-fashioned. Now when you want to chat with the lady you like, you get so many invitations from other ladies, that this becomes simply disturbing and annoying. Besides, when you will get the bill for your ‘sweet’ conversation, you won’t be smiling anymore, unless you are a wealthy person. I am not, so I find this feature a rip-off, but a great function to see the way you lady looks for real to use it for several minutes and then turn it off. However, this is what I think. If you are ok with the prices, you can enjoy the company of really gorgeous Eastern European ladies and feel a king, as here you will get much attention, believe me. Thus, if you are not worrying about your funds, you can try this dating service out. By the way, they have many successful stories with real pictures and videos on their site. However, as you can see I wasn’t very lucky. However, I am still on this site, as I cherish a dream to marry a Ukrainian bride.
    By Kacage at 2013-02-18 12:04:43 Show Votes
  3. What could be said more to thousands of comments? Well website is simple; most of the women are from Russia and other Russian personals agencies. Nothing special and yet very popular – how is that? Guess the only way to find out is try it and make a conclusion.
    By Kasho at 2013-02-28 15:47:23 Show Votes
  4. I’d like to add a review on this dating site. My private life was far from ideal, and when I finally gave up on looking for a life partner, I chose to apply to this matchmaking resource. After registering, I still failed to experience much hope. Imagine my surprise, when seeing several messages in my box next morning. One of them was of particular interest. After talking a bit, we realized to have mutual interest and began calling up. Talking on the phone day and night, we could not get enough. Then, we decided to meet. We met, then talked on the phone for days and nights, and met again. The main thing is that I succeeded to find my soul mate. A few months later, he proposed to me and I gladly accepted his proposal. For several years now, we are husband and wife. We have two beautiful children and are very happy to once applied to the service. I wish them to continue to exist, connecting lonely hearts. With this service, my personal life has finally returned to normal.
    By Zolotaur at 2013-03-06 15:50:29 Show Votes

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* *

Choose a Rating