Total sites: 7083 Approved: 7083 Pending: 0

SilverCupid.com review

SilverCupid.com thumbnail

  • Reputation 100 / 100
    SilverCupid.com reputation is calculated by special formula and is based on indicators such as number of visits, the home page loading speed, the age of the site etc.
  • User Rating
    78 / 100 (55 votes)
    55 people voted for the site, score is 78 from 100. To vote for SilverCupid.com, please, select the desired number of stars and click. You can also leave a detailed review and select the rating by filling review form below.
  • Daily visits 4747
  • Countries United Kingdom (62.5%), United States (27.6%), Canada (5.2%)
  • Site speed 1.3989110
  • Last update 16.05.2012

About

Site located in United Kingdom. It Ip is 193.105.182.124.

"Find local singles on SilverCupid.com - an online dating site" - it's the title of the site.The most important text on the main page - "New to Online Dating?".

Top 3 keywords witch people used in SE to find SilverCupid are silver cupid, silvercupid, cupid.com location.

Find local singles on SilverCupid.com, an online dating site that makes it fun for single women and men looking for love and romance to find their soul mate.

Stats

Our statistic system tells that SilverCupid is visited by approximately 142400 visitors mountly, 4747 daily and at least 14 visitors are always online. Average time people stay on site is 4 minutes, 18 seconds, it tell us about site and content quality. From United Kingdom - 62.5%, from United States - 27.6%, from Canada - 5.2%. Main page is uploading in 1.3989110 sec- it is good speed.

Video

Picture

SilverCupid.com thumbnail

6 Reviews

  1. I am pleased with the service, really! They offer opportunity and it is one thing that I need the most. People that are in their 40 know what I am talking about. Even skeptical people will appreciate the amazing features. I am well aware about the consequences that could happen during online dating, but still it is better than nothing. At least profiles are real without fat guys throwing me scam e-mails.
    By spencer44 at 2012-06-14 00:18:36 Show Votes
  2. Cupid is another big service that I come across on the web. It is a significant part to deal with at first. I you want to join a service which you don’t know a single thing about, here is an advice – look it up. I respect the cupids I really do only that there are more good singles services that can offer you more flexible solutions for your personal life.
    By Mekus at 2013-02-18 12:02:24 Show Votes
  3. This site is open for men and women in their middle age. I decide to join this site as due to my hectic working schedule I cannot meet a lady of a life time. I have been married, but now divorced, I am 48. I am interested in finding a woman from 35 to 45 years old. At this age many of the women are married, have kids and are for sure not looking for someone on a side. It is very difficult to detect who is married, is in relationship and who is in active search at this age. Besides, everyone has their responsibilities and daily activities that keep us away from the dating scene. So, I thought this site can be a great answer in my situation. I have joined this site for about a month ago or so and still cannot be objective about dating process here. However, I have met several nice women in their 40s and we are currently talking to each other. Will see how it works for me. So far, it is just an ordinary dating site for me. I guess a more detailed review on success can be done after a longer membership on this site.
    By Moogutaur at 2013-02-22 16:23:31 Show Votes
  4. The first 3 reviews were written by SilveCupid.com - My review, obviously, is real.
    The profiles are not real.
    The 3-day trial is simply a "ruse" for the site to get your credit card information and then charge you for the full membership at the end of the 3-day trial EVEN after you comply with all the methods and steps of canceling before the end of the 3-day trial period.
    The profiles are fake.
    The company is fake.
    If you provide your credit card information you will have to have your financial institution reverse the charge and fight the company.
    By WebGuyTom at 2013-04-14 17:06:46 Show Votes
  5. Awful. Complete theft. You sign up for added service and they stick on $15.00 more. You CAN NOT cancel, the button dances around. Not only do they straight up cheat you, they mock you. This is either the worst, most inefficient dating site ever, or it is a straight up scam. The first 3 reviews on this list are LIES.
    By Robb at 2013-05-19 06:02:31 Show Votes
  6. I joined SilverCupid.com after I have heard the story of my colleague from the work. She said that she met her future husband Brian on this website. Of course in front of my coworkers I didn’t show any interest in the situation, but I remember that it caught my interest, and made me think what if I will do the same thing? I will not harm anyone if I would also place my profile on SilverCupid.com. On thinking whether to place the profile or not another two weeks have passed. And one evening after a glass of wine and nice dinner that I didn’t had with whom to share I placed a profile, and 10 minutes later I had already 56 men who viewed my page and 7 unread messages. The majority of them looked like a sample copy-paste letter to me, but one of them was unique, and that was the letter that I replied. Five months later due to SilverCupid.com we began dating.
    By Mezil at 2013-07-18 11:57:48 Show Votes

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* *

Choose a Rating